On a completely unrelated note

28 September, 2007 at 9:34 pm (life)

As inspired by The Rotund: although I am neither as pretty nor as fabulous, I would like you to guess my height and weight. Seriously. There may be a prize if someone can hit the exact numbers.

I promise I’m not easily (or ever, really) offended, so feel free to just throw guesses out there. Also, the self timer function on my camera is harder to work than it appears.

(there will be actual knitting content tomorrow, and some Caturday, and maybe some blogstalking if I can figure out some sort of creative meaning behind ‘transportation.’ But this was too important for me not to post. See also: sweetmachine’s plea to stop lying about your weight.)

8 Comments

  1. silencepainter said,

    Ohhh I’m bad a this type of thing. 5’2, 120

  2. quaffy said,

    5’5, 130? I normally think in metric, so I’m just guessing wildly.

  3. Batty said,

    5’4″, 131 lb?

    Assuming your doorknob is about the same height as ours, there shouldn’t be too big of a height difference between us because It hits me just a bit under the hip. Weight? Pure guesswork. I really have no idea.

  4. Libilou said,

    I would say you are 5’5″ and weigh about 130

  5. Jauncourt said,

    5’4″, about 150 – but it could be less if you aren’t muscular or more if you are…

  6. Pam said,

    Let’s see. I am going to say 5’4”, and 138 lbs.

  7. klara said,

    I’m a Swede. I’d guessed like 5’5″ and 170 lbs. You look a little taller then me and I think you’re about the same as me sizewise.

    I’m 5’3″ (almost 5’4″ and about 165 lbs

  8. klara said,

    and WOW, you have to know I did NOT cheat when I posted my guess. I was thinking of saying exact 5’5″ 180 lbs but then I secondguessed myself. This is totally weird. I’m good at this :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

