Speed Knitting

14 June, 2009 at 7:09 am (caturday, knitting)

I think I’ve mentioned before that if I could have any superpower in the world, it would be speed knitting.
leglesselijah (by jesh\)
I think I got it. The only thing slowing me up now is that I’ve run out of yarn, but once my knitpicks order comes in I’ll get some legs on this guy and send him off to California where there will hopefully be a baby to greet him.

In Caturday news, Wookie got adopted! But we’re still stuck with Ewok for another couple of weeks. Anyone need a cat?
ewok2 (by jesh\)

3 Comments

  1. Lisa (42MainSt) said,

    Aw, wish I could take him! (And the kitty too :)

  2. Jill D. said,

    I have to say…I really admire you for being a foster mom to the kitties.

    I don’t think I could do it, I’d become way too attached!

  3. Batty said,

    Cute… both the elephant and the kitty!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

