Time machine Thursday

1 November, 2007 at 12:01 pm (blogstalking)

Or uh… something.

This week’s blogstalking assignment is to post really old pictures of oneself. This isn’t hard, because I’m not that old, and I still live in the house that I grew up in, so we’ve got pictures everyfreakin’where.

but before I get to the really old pictures, I would like to point out how very little I’ve changed.

curly hair 10/7/07</a

wavy hair July '07

Okay, I’ve proven my point. The only difference between now and then is my height and the lipring. And my eye color, strangely enough. I did not know that could happen.

On to the very baby pictures!


and now for the very oldest picture of me that I have…

πŸ™‚

Mitten updates coming tomorrow. I’m not actively participating in NaBloPoMo, but I would like to increase my updating rates. Assuming everyone isn’t sick of me already!

8 Comments

  1. Georgiann said,

    May you always stay the same, especially your lovely curly hair!
    And as a mama, I appreciate your oldest picture. So sweet.

  2. Jo said,

    You sure learned at an early age to put that hair to good use!

  3. bruisinraincloud said,

    those are really great pics!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    we had a house fire & lost all our pictures and now years later my Mom passed away with ALS, so I don’t even have her NE more.

    thanks for sharing these pics, friend.

  4. maryannlucy said,

    your photos are great, and you are right, you haven’t changed a bit πŸ™‚

  5. Eryn said,

    I love the last photo! And you’re right, you have not changed a bit.

  6. Penny Karma said,

    That was AWESOME, Jesh!!!

  7. Batty said,

    Wow, you looked like yourself pretty early on! Very cute pictures. I just dug up mine and will be posting it in a day or two (and yes, it’s OK to laugh).

  8. Bionic Knitter said,

    Yeah your changed too! My eyes changed from blue to green around 7, thought I was just weird.

Leave a Reply

