We’re sorry.

8 November, 2007 at 7:24 pm (life)


Kittengirl (excuse me, ‘Jesh’) cannot come to the blog right now. She claims that she has 6 pages of a paper to write for tomorrow. I don’t know why she’s doing that, since there’s paper right in the printer already, and she can just take some out of there, but you two-legged creatures are strange like that.

I have been instructed to sit here and be quiet, but I just can’t do that. My food bowl is only half full, you see, and also I’m in desperate need of a scritch behind the ears. They don’t scritch themselves, you know!

Anyway, you can leave your messages for ‘Jesh’ with me and I will get them to hereat them.

3 Comments

  1. turtlegirl76 said,

    *scritch* Tell Jesh to kick ass on that paper!

  2. Allie said,

    HELLO!
    I am Allie, Doredy’s scatterbrained friend 🙂 I was once a legendary knitter, but my wrists revolted on me before I could learn entrelac and finish the 2000 sweaters I had planned. Now I just do occupational therapy and play the bass guitar as I am able.

    I think I might be seeing you this December!

    –A

  3. dora said,

    she was! And you will!

    That cat really is channeling you, hon.

Leave a Reply

