I have good news!

22 June, 2008 at 11:18 am (caturday, knitting)

And I can’t tell you what it is. All will be revealed in time.

Clue #2 for the mystery shawl along was revealed yesterday, with more choices. Boo. I decided pretty quickly on this one, though, and got through about ten rows of it… and now I’m not sure I like the flow of it.
mysteryshawlclue2bstart

Yay? Nay? Wait a few days and see what other people are doing? I think C might be a better choice…

In completely unrelated news, my mum has asked me to sell some of her jewelry pieces and extraneous supplies on Etsy, so I turned my buyer’s account into a shop. It’s not particularly pretty yet, I’ll make it so once more stuff is in there. And I might knit up and sell a few things myself, after a while. Maybe some of the non-knitters would go for a Simon Tam or two. Anyway, the shop is here if you’d like to admire my close-up photography skills (or lack thereof). Or, you know, buy things. There will be more up later–I keep agonizing over picture choices.

Today’s Caturday includes a game! Find the kittens.

(I’d tell you that the rest of my room isn’t that messy but that would be an outright lie. I’ve really got to clean, one of these days…)

2 Comments

  1. fiberfiend6891 said,

    Nothing personal (seriously, I mean it), but I like B a lot better. Obviously, though – it’s totally your call. If you want to obsess the way I do, check the photos on the Yahoo group. You can find examples of all four charts now. Which you couldn’t yesterday…

    Is there a kitty under the piano there? Or perhaps under the smaller thing of drawers? If not, I’m stumped. 😉

  2. Marissa said,

    I found two!

Leave a Reply

