Home Again

9 June, 2009 at 7:05 pm (knitting, spindles)

And I didn’t even manage to get any pictures. (That’s not entirely true—I took two pictures. But both of them were blurry.) I’m fairly certain some other people got some shots of me at the show itself, so I can at least prove that I was there, and I picked this up from tsock.

blueribbon2 (by jesh\)

And I may have tstolen a tspindle from her as well, ahem.
hatchtownproduction (by jesh\)
(Hatchtown production low whorl, 1.2oz of awesome)

And I got through a sock leg on the car ride, 7 hours each way (!!).
DSCN8865 (by jesh\)

And now that I’m home, the shop is getting updated, slowly but surely.
storminlay (by jesh\)

4 Comments

  1. Batty said,

    Congratulations on that blue ribbon! And I just have to get my hands on one of your spindles, they’re simply gorgeous. They’re pretty enough just to look at and keep around as art.

  2. Nonstopknitter said,

    Omg, I love that yarn . . . the colour, it is breathtaking!!

  3. Knit Witch said,

    Congrats! That is awesome!

  4. Tsock Tsarina said,

    I haz pictures. I haz pictures of your booth, even.

    I need to get cracking with the triage, huh.

Leave a Reply

